Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Präsident

Dr. Dr. Helmut Horn
70599 Stuttgart 70

Telefon: 0711 4560578
E-Mail: immehorn@gmx.de

Vizepräsident

Helmut Fesseler
Grubenweg 14
88437 Maselheim-Ellmannsweiler

Telefon: 07351 76099
E-Mail: helmutfesseler@aol.com

Rechnerin

Ute Zielke
Neue Str. 3
73779 Deizisau

Schriftführerin

Petra Plescher
Tulpenstr. 8
73235 Weilheim

Mobil: 0173 6858468
E-Mail: petra.plescher@icloud.com


Wahlkreisvorsitzende

Wahlkreis 1

Andreas Grathwohl
Metzdorfer Str. 2
74670 Forchtenberg

Telefon: 07947 941269
E-Mail: andreas.grathwohl@gmx.de

Wahlkreis 2

Martin Barth
Weiheräckerstr. 18
73453 Abtsgmünd

Mobil: 0175 8861795
E-Mail: vorstand@imkerverein-aalen.de

Wahlkreis 3

Thomas Reichert
Klingenbergstraße 23
74196 Neuenstadt

Mobil: 0162 2907544
E-Mail: thomas.reichert2@gmx.de

Wahlkreis 4

Jan Klein
Heerstr. 100
73066 Uhingen

Telefon: 07161 389777
Mobil: 0172 7894753
E-Mail: jan.klein@web.de

Wahlkreis 5

Ralph Geigle
Uhlandstr. 5
72218 Wildberg

Telefon: 07054 1263
E-Mail: geigle@freenet.de

Wahlkreis 6

Helmut Koch
Bismarckstr. 32
78647 Trossingen

Telefon: 07425 7980
E-Mail: imkerverein-trossingen@web.de

Wahlkreis 7

Karl Kruzinna
Arbachstrasse 19
72793 Pfullingen

Telefon: 07121 799083
Mobil: 0171 4492865
E-Mail: kruzinna@t-online.de
Fax: 07121 799379

Wahlkreis 8

Helmut Fesseler
Grubenweg 14
88437 Maselheim

Telefon: 07351 76099
Mobil: 0160 2786550
E-Mail: helmutfesseler@aol.com

Wahlkreis 9

Ralf Mayer
Multscherweg 9
88299 Leutkirch-Reichenhofen

Telefon: 07561 9852569
E-Mail: vorstand@imkerverein-leutkirch.de